Our team

PRÉSIDENT ADJOINTE au PRÉSIDENT DIRECTEUR DES FINANCES

Christophe Bévillard
cbevillard@ficodis.ca

Angélique Salomon
abevillard@ficodis.ca

Yannis Dionatos
ydionatos@ficodis.ca

DIRECTEUR DÉVELOPPEMENT DES AFFAIRES DIRECTEUR PROGRAMME APEX CHARGÉ DE PROJETS

Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca

Sylvain Jutras
sjutras@ficodis.ca

Michel Vézina
mvezina@ficodis.ca

 Nos chefs d’entreprise
DEL-PAR VL INDUSTRIEL DFI

René Carrier
rene.carrier@delpar.qc.ca

Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca

Yves Provencal
yp@dfidrummond.com

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS PIQ FIXACLOUS

André Bertrand
abertrand@indsol.ca

Éric Landry
elandry@piquebec.com

François Nadeau
fnadeau@fixaclous.com

 HT-TECHNOLOGIES OUTILS PLUS MJ VARCO

Robert Renaud
robert.renard@ht-technologies.com

Martin Jacques
mjacques@outilplus.com

Jon Varey
jonvarey@varco.on.ca

Conseil d’administration

Ginette Miron

René Carron

Aurélien Chaufour

Semin Marichal

Laurent Fillion

Christophe Bévillard

Ian Moffat

Michel Vézina

Paul Villemaire

 

FicoNews

All Ficonews +
Oct.
13
2016

Ficodis group welcomes Ontario company Varco

Ficodis Group Welcomes Ontario Company Varco as Its 4th Acquisition This Year   MONTRÉAL, October [...]

Sep.
8
2016

FICODIS group has pursued its growth with the acquisition of two new companies

Ficodis Group strengthens its presence in the Québec area with the acquisition of Outils Plus [...]

Logo de Ficodis Footer

Member of the IDI group

ToTop